Loading Events

« All Events

Nature’s Rainbow Summer Dyeing Series: Reds & Oranges

July 8 - July 13

$40 – $60

Join Ash Alberg of Sunflower Knit at tiny coven studios in Winnipeg this July and August for the Nature’s Rainbow Summer Dyeing Series, where we’ll naturally dye the rainbow one set of colours at a time. attend as many or as few classes as you prefer.

Class fee includes 3 hours of instruction, requested number of skeins (100% Canadian wool, 2ply worsted weight, 216 yards, 112g) and/or napkin sets (4x 19” square organic cotton), class handouts, and light refreshments and snacks. registration is available online at ashalberg.com/shop.

 

Reds and Oranges:

Monday, July 8, 6pm-9pm

Saturday, July 13,  1pm-4pm

Yellows and Greens:

Saturday, July 27, 1pm-4pm

Monday, July 29, 6pm-9pm

Blues:

Saturday, August 10, 1pm-4pm

Monday, August 12, 6pm-9pm

Purples and Pinks:

Saturday, August 17, 1pm-4pm

Monday, August 19, 6pm-9pm

Greys:

Saturday, August 24, 1pm-4pm

Monday, August 26, 6pm-9pm

Details

Start:
July 8
End:
July 13
Cost:
$40 – $60
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.ashalberg.com/