Menu Close


Staff and Board


Our office is open Monday-Thursday, 10 am-3 pm. We are closed on Fridays. Click on a staff person’s name to send them an email.

Arlea Ashcroft, Indigenous Programs Manager

Amelia Marshall, Digital Development and Operations Manager

Dora Carroll, Youth Mentorship Programs Manager

Board of Directors

Lyn Stienstra, Chairperson – Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra

Hailey Hooke, Treasurer – Manitoba Film and Music

Ashley Au – CV2 and Cluster Festival

Emma Hendrix – Video Pool Media Arts Centre

Mike Malyk – Winnipeg Art Gallery

Struan Sinclair – University of Manitoba Digital Arts and Media Lab