Menu Close


Staff and Board

Our office is open Tuesday-Friday, 10 am-3 pm. We are closed on Mondays. Click on a staff person’s name to send them an email, or call 204-927-2787.

Please note that due to Covid 19, our offices will be closed until further notice. Please email or the appropriate staff person below for immediate assistance.


Arlea Ashcroft, Indigenous Programs Manager

Kara Joseph, Training Programs Manager

Amelia Marshall, Digital Development and Operations Manager

Dora Carroll, Youth Mentorship Programs Manager

A photo of Mercedes Maduka, a woman in a black shirt sitting with her legs crossed and resting her head on her hand

Mercedes Maduka, Administrative Coordinator

Board of Directors

Jenny Steinke-Magnus (Board Chair) | Manitoba Choral Association

Edward Esguerra (Treasurer) | Royal Winnipeg Ballet

Brittany Mielnichuk | Rainbow Harmony Project

Struan Sinclair | University of Manitoba Digital Arts and Media Lab

Sophia Charuk | Artist

Maryam Decter | On Screen Manitoba

Rasna Madhur | Architectural Intern

Skip to content